Team

 

Christoph Schoop

 

Geschäftsleitung

056 470 31 80

info@tinoph.ch

info@csgruppe.ch

Andrea Schoop

 

Immobilienbewirtschafterin

056 470 92 76

a.schoop@iver.ch

Petra Tschumi

 

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhalterin Finanzen

056 470 92 60

p.tschumi@iver.ch

Manuela Eugster

 

Hochbauzeichnerin

056 470 50 35

m.eugster@iver.ch

Dagmar Bachmann

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 62

d.bachmann@iver.ch

Marlis Wardle

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 61

m.wardle@iver.ch>

 

Irene Schmid

 

Buchhalterin

056 470 92 65

i.schmid@iver.ch

Karin Gilgen

 

Buchhalterin

056 470 92 66

k.gilgen@iver.ch

Denise Emmenegger

 

Direktionsassistentin

056 470 92 70

d.emmenegger@iver.ch

Sandra Bächle

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 75

s.baechle@iver.ch

David Schoop

 

Mitarbeiter Immobilienentwicklung

056 470 50 35

d.schoop@iver.ch

Jakob Meier

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 77

j.meier@iver.ch