Team

 

Christoph Schoop

 

Geschäftsleitung

056 470 31 80

info@tinoph.ch

info@csgruppe.ch

Andrea Schoop

 

Immobilienbewirtschafterin

056 470 31 83

a.schoop@iver.ch

Petra Tschumi

 

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhalterin Finanzen

056 470 31 84

p.tschumi@iver.ch

Elke Kühne

 

Buchhalterin Finanzen / Administration

056 470 31 84

e.kuehne@iver.ch

Manuela Eugster

 

Hochbauzeichnerin

056 470 50 35

m.eugster@iver.ch

Dagmar Bachmann

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

d.bachmann@iver.ch

Marlis Wardle

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

m.wardle@iver.ch>

 

Sandra Bächle

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

s.baechle@iver.ch

Jakob Meier

 

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 31 80

j.meier@iver.ch